My 3 Rs

Standard

Over the next few weeks, I am taking a blogging sabbatical whilst I and my computer indulge in some much needed maintenance, which will be closely followed by some intensive work as I prepare the second edition of Strong as Death. During that time, Strong as Death will still be listed on Amazon at the lowest price possible, but watch out for the newly edited edition coming soon.

At the same time, I will also continue working on my latest novel, the first of a YA fantasy trilogy, as well as having my second book, Selkie, edited and ready for publication in the New Year/early spring.

I plan to be back in the blogoshere by the beginning of December, but will add occasional posts to Facebook during November

Missing you already …

reading rest and replenishmnet

11 thoughts on “My 3 Rs

  1. Hi Julia. First of all, I hope all is good with you and you’ve managed to gain what you wanted from your break. I would also like to thank you for dropping by when you have.
    As you may know, I came up with a new story idea in early August. I started writing and ignored everything else except my three-day-a-week job. On 8th December after six drafts. ‘A Taste of Honey’ went live on Amazon.
    That was my version of a ‘break’. Not so much stopping to recharge, but enjoying what we writers enjoy most – and leaving all the rest behind to do it.
    I’m looking forward to your next one. By the way, I don’t believe I’ve seen you on our Facebook group – Indie Author Review Exchange …
    Until later, take care my friend. šŸ™‚

    Like

    • Nice to hear from you, Tom. You sound to have been extremely busy! And very productive. I’ll update in the New Year about what I’ve been up to. All the best laid plans and all that …

      Like

Leave a Reply

