BBCP: Hogwarts School of Blogcraft and Bookistry: Care of Magical Creatures! ~ Red Team!

Standard

Magical blogging tips that mere Muggles can perform …

Readwritelove28

Why hello there everyone! I know it’s been a while, but I finally have a new Book Blogger Creativity Project post for you!

Welcome to the Hogwarts School of Blogcraft and Bookistry feature hosted by the Red Team! It’s finally my time to be the professor and share some tips on taking Care of Magical Creatures!

I am focusing on two types of magical creatures: bloggers and books!

First up…Tips on how to socialize with your fellow bloggers or readers!

HUFFLEPUFF
Professor Nori:

By now you all probably know that I love lists, so here’s a list for you!

  1. Use social media (especially Twitter). I have found 99% of the blogs that I follow through Twitter, so I highly recommend you use it!
  2. Participate in some weekly memes like Top Ten Tuesday, and go blog hopping! As a lot of my fellow professors mentioned, commenting on new blogs is a great way…

View original post 722 more words

3 thoughts on “BBCP: Hogwarts School of Blogcraft and Bookistry: Care of Magical Creatures! ~ Red Team!

Leave a Reply

